Where to Find Us

Come check us out!

Special Event

Grapevine’s Grapefest

September 14 - 17

See Times Below

Grapevine, TX

August

Saturday, August 5: 8AM - 12PM

Keller Farmers Market

400 Bear Creek Parkway, Keller, TX

Sunday, August 6: 10AM - 1PM

Flower Mound Farmers Market

Parker Square, 1500 Cross Timbers Rd, Flower Mound, TX

Saturday, August 12: 8AM - 12PM

Keller Farmers Market

400 Bear Creek Parkway, Keller, TX

Sunday, August 13: 10AM - 1PM

Flower Mound Farmers Market

Parker Square, 1500 Cross Timbers Rd, Flower Mound, TX

Saturday, August 19: 8AM - 12PM

Keller Farmers Market

400 Bear Creek Parkway, Keller, TX

Sunday, August 20: 10AM - 1PM

Flower Mound Farmers Market

Parker Square, 1500 Cross Timbers Rd, Flower Mound, TX

Saturday, August 26: 8AM - 12PM

Keller Farmers Market

400 Bear Creek Parkway, Keller, TX

Sunday, August 27: 10AM - 1PM

Flower Mound Farmers Market

Parker Square, 1500 Cross Timbers Rd, Flower Mound, TX

October

Saturday, October 28: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Keller Farmers Market

400 Bear Creek Parkway, Keller, TX

Saturday, October 28: 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location will be between the Town Square Gazebo and Grapevine’s Market on Main - approximately 325 S. Main, Grapevine, TX

Sunday, October 29: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Flower Mound Farmers Market

Parker Square, 1500 Cross Timbers Rd, Flower Mound, TX

November

Grapevine is the “Christmas Capital of Texas”!

Wednesday, November 22: 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location will be between the Town Square Gazebo and Grapevine’s Market on Main - approximately 325 S. Main, Grapevine, TX

Friday, November 24: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

(Black Friday weekend!!) Sales to be announced on Social Media!

Location will be between the Town Square Gazebo and Grapevine’s Market on Main - approximately 325 S. Main, Grapevine, TX

Saturday, November 25: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

(Black Friday weekend!!) Sales to be announced on Social Media!

Location will be between the Town Square Gazebo and Grapevine’s Market on Main - approximately 325 S. Main, Grapevine, TX

Sunday, November 26: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

(Black Friday weekend!!) Sales to be announced on Social Media!

Location will be between the Town Square Gazebo and Grapevine’s Market on Main - approximately 325 S. Main, Grapevine, TX

December

Grapevine is the “Christmas Capital of Texas”!

Friday, December 15: 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location will be the parking lot of 337 S Main, Grapevine, TX

Saturday, December 16: 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location will be the parking lot of 337 S Main, Grapevine, TX

Sunday, December 17: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Location will be the parking lot of 337 S Main, Grapevine, TX

Monday, December 18: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Location will be the parking lot of 337 S Main, Grapevine, TX

Tuesday, December 19: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Location will be the parking lot of 337 S Main, Grapevine, TX

Wednesday, December 20: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Location will be the parking lot of 337 S Main, Grapevine, TX

Thursday, December 21: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Location will be the parking lot of 337 S Main, Grapevine, TX

Friday, December 22: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Location will be the parking lot of 337 S Main, Grapevine, TX

Saturday, December 23: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Location will be the parking lot of 337 S Main, Grapevine, TX

Sunday, December 24: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Location will be the parking lot of 337 S Main, Grapevine, TX

Tuesday, December 26: 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location will be the parking lot of 337 S Main, Grapevine, TX

Wednesday, December 27: 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location will be the parking lot of 337 S Main, Grapevine, TX

Thursday, December 28: 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location will be the parking lot of 337 S Main, Grapevine, TX

Friday, December 29: 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location will be the parking lot of 337 S Main, Grapevine, TX

Saturday, December 30: 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location will be the parking lot of 337 S Main, Grapevine, TX

Sunday, December 31: 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location will be the parking lot of 337 S Main, Grapevine, TX

We're taking January off, please check Facebook and Instagram pages for possible events

Our Regular Appearances (Back in February '24)

July

Saturday, July 13: 8AM - 12PM

Coppell Farmers Market

768 Main St, Coppell, TX 75019

Sunday, July 14:10AM - 2PM

Flower Mound Farmers Market

Parker Square, 1500 Cross Timbers Rd, Flower Mound, TX

Saturday, July 20: 8AM - 12PM

Coppell Farmers Market

768 Main St, Coppell, TX 75019

August

Saturday, August 3: 8AM - 12PM

Coppell Farmers Market

768 Main St, Coppell, TX 75019

Sunday, August 4: 10AM - 3PM

Benbrook Artisans Farmers Market
Dutch Branch Park, near the YMCA

1899 Winscott Rd. Benbrook, TX 76126

Saturday, August 10: 8AM - 12PM

Coppell Farmers Market

768 Main St, Coppell, TX 75019

Saturday, August 17: 8AM - 12PM

Coppell Farmers Market

768 Main St, Coppell, TX 75019

Saturday, August 24: 8AM - 12PM

Coppell Farmers Market

768 Main St, Coppell, TX 75019

Sunday, June 9: 10AM - 2PM

Flower Mound Farmers Market

Parker Square, 1500 Cross Timbers Rd, Flower Mound, TX

April

Saturday, April 6: 8AM - 12PM

Keller Farmers Market

400 Bear Creek Parkway Keller, TX 76248

Saturday, April 6: 1PM - 7PM

Grapevine's Market on Main

337 S Main St, Grapevine, TX 76051

Sunday, April 7: 10AM - 2PM

Flower Mound Farmers Market

Parker Square, 1500 Cross Timbers Rd, Flower Mound, TX

Saturday, April 13: 8AM - 12PM

Keller Farmers Market

400 Bear Creek Parkway Keller, TX 76248

Saturday, April 13: 1PM - 7PM

Grapevine's Market on Main

337 S Main St, Grapevine, TX 76051

Saturday, April 20: 8AM - 12PM

Keller Farmers Market

400 Bear Creek Parkway Keller, TX 76248

Saturday, April 20: 1PM - 7PM

Grapevine's Market on Main

337 S Main St, Grapevine, TX 76051

Sunday, April 21: 10AM - 2PM

Flower Mound Farmers Market

Parker Square, 1500 Cross Timbers Rd, Flower Mound, TX

Saturday, April 27: 1PM - 7PM

Grapevine's Market on Main

337 S Main St, Grapevine, TX 76051

Saturday, April 27: 1PM - 7PM

Grapevine's Market on Main

337 S Main St, Grapevine, TX 76051

Coppell Farmers Market

768 Main St, Coppell, TX

Benbrook Farmers Market

400 Bear Creek Parkway, Keller TX

Flower Mound Farmers Market

Parker Square, 1500 Cross Timbers Rd, Flower Mound, TX

SmallCakes Keller

721 Keller Pkwy, Unit 103

Keller, TX 76248

Cupcakes and muffins are available 7 days a week

Friday, June 23: 6PM - 10PM

The Sound Community Market

3801 Olympus Blvd. Dallas, TX

Saturday, June 24: 8AM - 12PM

Keller Farmers Market

400 Bear Creek Parkway, Keller, TX

Sunday, June 25: 10AM - 2PM

Flower Mound Farmers Market

Parker Square, 1500 Cross Timbers Rd, Flower Mound, TX

Friday, June 30: 6PM - 10PM

The Sound Community Market

3801 Olympus Blvd. Dallas, TX

Copyright © 2024 Sweet Nibbles. All Rights Reserved. Designed by XXI Designs Corp.
Terms & Conditions / Privacy Policy